

2024 Committee Assignments

<u>Executive Committee:</u> Miles Prince & Vicky Ryan, Co-Chairs Laura Palmer & Greg Harman

Board Development Committee: Miles Prince & Vicky Ryan, Co-Chairs

Kelli Artinian, Allison Evans, Laura Palmer, Frank Moore

Donor Development Committee: Frank Moore, Chair Jeff Dapper, Kurt Richter, Steve Boyle

<u>Finance Committee:</u> *Greg Harman, Chair* Ivan Perry, Sue Spears, Steve Boyle

<u>Grants Committee:</u> Sue Spears, Chair Laura Palmer, Vicky Ryan, Heather Young, Kim Rodriguez, Laura Hirsch

Parliamentarian Position (1): Miles Prince

<u>Publicity Committee:</u> Greg Harman, Chair Allison Evans, Frank Moore, Kim Rodriquez, Kurt Richter

Events Committee: Steve Boyle Chair Kim Rodriquez, Kurt Richter

Whiskey and Wine Committee: Heather Young & Laura Hirsch, Co-Chairs